Commercial Insurance

As an independently owned brokerage and advisory firm, we provide expert knowledge in analyzing your business’s risk-profile and exposures. Whether for your operational risks or your corporate assets, our experts can offer tailor-made solutions to protect your business.

Private Client Insurance

Using a personalized approach, we recommend solutions that protect your assets and protect the things that matter most to you. Use our privileged market access and our private team of brokers in understanding coverage for high-value items, home insurance, automobile insurance, cybersecurity, and civil liability.

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Our experts can offer you term life insurance, universal life insurance and whole life insurance -all in a perspective of tax and financial efficiency to protect your family and assets while, enriching your estate. Our team is here to offer you financially effective plans including, medical insurance, dental and disability insurance.

ABOUT

We continuously work with multiple insurance partners (Chubb, The Guarantee, Lloyd’s, Intact, Manulife …) to identify potential risks exposures and develop comprehensive insurance programs that suit your needs.

INDUSTRIES WE SERVE

Our experts are at your service to offer guidance and recommend insurance coverages tailored to your industry.

Partners

Assurance des entreprises

Nous avons une expertise dans le placement de couvertures d’assurances pour les entreprises et les professionnels. Que ce soit pour vos risques opérationnels ou vos actifs d’entreprise, nos experts peuvent proposer des solutions sur mesure.

Assurance des particuliers

Nous vous conseillons des couvertures pour protéger vos actifs avec une approche personnalisée. Utilisez notre accès privilégié dans la couverture d’objets de grande valeur, en assurance habitation, en assurance automobile, en cybersécurité et en responsabilité civile.

Assurance vie et collective

En assurance vie, nos experts vous offrent des couvertures d’assurance vie temporaire, l’assurance vie universelle et l’assurance vie entière. Le tout, dans une optique d’efficacité fiscale et financière pour protéger votre famille et vos actifs tout en enrichissant votre succession.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

Nous travaillons continuellement avec des partenaires d’envergure (Chubb, La Garantie, Lloyd’s, Intact, Manuvie…) pour identifier les risques potentiels et élaborer des programmes d’assurance globale convenant à votre situation.

SECTEURS D’ACTIVITÉ

Notre expertise à votre service pour offrir des services adaptés à votre industrie.

Partenaires